Teacher Preparation (General)

Register

Date: Saturday, February 18th

Duration: 30 minutes

Times: 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET/9:00PM CST

Share


We offer monthly info sessions to learn about our program and speak with an admissions counselor.

Additional Info Sessions

Master’s Degree in Education

Date: Saturday, February 18th

Duration: 30 Minutes

Time: 6:00AM PT/9:00AM ET/10:00PM CST

The Moreland Admissions team will present an overview of our master's degree in education programs including specialization areas. Attendees will also have the opportunity for a brief Q&A at the end of each session.

Master’s Degree in Education

Date: Friday, February 17th USA/Saturday, February 18th China

Duration: 30 Minutes

Time: 5:00PM PT/8:00PM ET/9:00AM Saturday, February 18th CST

The Moreland Admissions team will present an overview of our master's degree in education programs including specialization areas. Attendees will also have the opportunity for a brief Q&A at the end of each session.

Teacher Preparation (General)

Date: Friday, February 17th USA/Saturday, February 18th China

Duration: 30 minutes

Times: 4:00PM PT/7:00PM ET/8:00AM Saturday, January 18th CST

The Moreland Admissions team will present an overview of our 9 month Teach-NOW Teacher Preparation program's structure and content. Attendees will also have the opportunity for a brief Q&A at the end of each session.